top of page

The Lure of Writing

Updated: Jul 19, 2020

Writing is addictive. I know I speak for many when I say that. It's this tedious thing that we complain about but at the end of the day, we know we love. I write my feelings, fantasies I think the rest of the world deserve, and anything else I want to. That's the secret drug to writing, it's all your own. You have the freedom to put whatever words together that you choose to.






I know I sound pretty mushy right now, but this blog is meant to be like a diary to me. One where we can exchanges thoughts and ideas and whatever else. I don't know how many there are of you reading, but thank you for stumbling upon this website. If you're from Wattpad or Inkitt or somewhere like that, I'm so thankful you tuned in. This is the intro post to this blog thing so I'll see how far I go with it.


31 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page